The board

Become a member today

Make a contribution

Become a volunteer

Chairman

Nikoo Bazsefidpay

nikoo@tandlakareutangranser.se

0739697323

VICE CHAIRMAN

Financial manager

COMMISSIONER

COMMISSIONER

COMMISSIONER

Magnus Sturebrand

magnus@sturebrand.se

 

COMMISSIONER

Marta Do Nascimento

marta@tandlakareutangranser.se

 

COMMISSIONER

Elisande L-Ndanshao

elisande@tandlakareutangranser.se

 

AUDITOR

Håkan Carlsson Byström

Advisor

Conny Abrahamsson

WORKING GROUPS

Marie Löfström
marie@tandlakareutangranser.se

Azin Brooman (Medlem)
azin@tandlakareutangranser.se

Mauricio Gil-Angove (Hemsida)
mauro@tandlakareutangranser.se

Erik Selmanovic (Hemsida)
erik@esc-solutions.se

 

 

Nikoo Bazsefidpay tells about the organization tandläkare utan gränser

Do you have a question?

5 + 4 =